Aims To Provide :- Recognition, Self Esteem, Self Expression, Economic Security, Emotional Security

You may avail tax exemption under Section 80-G of Income Tax act 1961.

NOTE: At present we can accept donations from India only.
Mind Elevation Programme By Veer Bhupinder Singh Ji
watch at Chardikala time tv Channel Everyday 8:50 to 9:20 AM and Repeate Telecast 1:30 to 2:00 pm
Everyday 9:00 to 9:30 am
and Repeat Telecast
at 1:30 to 2:00 am

Ask your cable operator
to show if its not coming in your area
Gurbani Kirtan & Shabad Vichar Programs

Weekly Gurbani Vichar Class
on EVERY FRIDAY
From 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Venue:
109, S.P Mukherji Park, Near Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110018

Gurbani Session
on Every Monday
From 8:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Singh Sabha, Sector 10, Raaj Nagar, Ghaziabad. NOTE: Please call +919818383839 or +919810131110 before visiting.

Gurbani Session
on Every Wednesday
From 8:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Singh Sabha, Tagore Garden, New Delhi. NOTE: Please contact on +919871603737 before visiting the session.

Gurbani Session
on Every Wednesday
From 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sahib, Sector 28, Fridabad (NOTE: Please contact 09811301678 before visiting the session.)

Gurbani Session
on Every Thursday
From 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Venue:
B-40, sector-14, Noida Opp. Noida Sector-15 Metro Station

Gurbani Session
on Every Friday
From 8:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Venue:
The Living Treasure, 109, Mukherji Park, Behind Pacific Mall, New Delhi. (NOTE: Please contact +919811655321, 011-32950644, before visiting for the session)

Development session
on Every Sunday
From 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Venue:
The Living Treasure, 109, Mukherji Park, Behind Pacific Mall, New Delhi. (NOTE: Please contact +919811655321, 011-32950644, before visiting for the session)

Gurbani Session
on Monthly Gurbani Vicahar Program
From 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Venue:
Gurdwara Guru Nanak Mission Sector 37, Noida (NOTE: Please contact 0120-2432683 before visiting the session)

Gurdwara Programme
on Thursday, 19 March 2015
From 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi - 27

Gurdwara Programme
on Friday, 20 March 2015
From 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi - 27

Gurdwara Programme
on Friday, 3 April 2015
From 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sangat Sahib, DymmelKarrsvagen 23, Tullinga, Stockholm, Sweden

Gurdwara Programme
on Saturday, 4 April 2015
From 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sangat Sahib, DymmelKarrsvagen 23, Tullinga, Stockholm, Sweden

Gurdwara Programme
on Sunday, 5 April 2015
From 12:05 pm - 2:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sangat Sahib, DymmelKarrsvagen 23, Tullinga, Stockholm, Sweden

TBA
on Friday, 10 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:
TBA

TBA
on Saturday, 11 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:
TBA

TBA
on Sunday, 12 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:
TBA

TBA
on Monday, 13 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:
TBA


on Tuesday, 14 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:



on Wednesday, 15 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:



on Thursday, 16 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:



on Friday, 17 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:



on Saturday, 18 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:



on Sunday, 19 April 2015
From TBA
Venue:


Gurdwara Programme
on Friday, 24 April 2015
From 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara San Bonifacio, Verona, Italy

Gurdwara Programme
on Saturday, 25 April 2015
From 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara San Bonifacio, Verona, Italy

Gurdwara Programme
on Sunday, 26 April 2015
From 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara San Bonifacio, Verona, Italy

Gurdwara Programme
on Friday, 1 May 2015
From 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sadh Sangat, Ormelle Tempio, Treviso, Italy

Gurdwara Programme
on Saturday, 2 May 2015
From 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sadh Sangat, Ormelle Tempio, Treviso, Italy

Gurdwara Programme
on Sunday, 3 May 2015
From 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sadh Sangat, Ormelle Tempio, Treviso, Italy
Watch Veer Bhupinder Singh On You Tube

LatesT


Living Treasure on Facebook