Aims To Provide :- Recognition, Self Esteem, Self Expression, Economic Security, Emotional Security

You may avail tax exemption under Section 80-G of Income Tax act 1961.

NOTE: At present we can accept donations from India only.
Mind Elevation Programme By Veer Bhupinder Singh Ji
watch at Chardikala time tv Channel Everyday 8:50 to 9:20 AM and Repeate Telecast 1:30 to 2:00 pm
Everyday 9:00 to 9:30 am
and Repeat Telecast
at 1:30 to 2:00 am

Ask your cable operator
to show if its not coming in your area
Gurbani Kirtan & Shabad Vichar Programs

Weekly Gurbani Vichar Class
on EVERY FRIDAY
From 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Venue:
109, S.P Mukherji Park, Near Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110018

Gurdwara Programme
on Friday, September 26, 2014
From 8:00pm – 9:30pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Block C - Vikaspuri, New Delhi 110018

Gurdwara Programme
on Saturday, 27 September 2014
From 8:00pm – 9:30pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Vivek Vihar, Delhi

Gurdwara Programme
on Sunday, 28 September 2014
From 11:00am - 12:30pm
Venue:
Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Fateh Nagar, New Delhi

Seminar
on Thursday, 2 October, 2014
From 3:00pm – 7:00pm
Venue:
Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce, Pitampura, New Delhi

TBA
on Saturday, 11 October 2014
From TBA
Venue:
Asansol

TBA
on Sunday, 12 October 2014
From TBA
Venue:
Asansol

Seminar
on Sunday, 12 October 2014
From 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Venue:
Rabindra Bhavan, BNR More, G.T. Rd, Asansol, West Bengal 713304

Seminar
on Monday, 13 October 2014
From TBA
Venue:
TBA

Gurdwara Programme
on Tuesday, 14 October 2014
From TBA
Venue:
TBA

Seminar
on Wednesday, 15 October 2014
From TBA
Venue:
Guru Nanak Public School, Rourkela

Gurdwara Programme
on Wednesday, 15 October 2014
From TBA
Venue:
Rourkela

Samagam
on Sunday, 19 October, 2014
From 2:00pm – 4:30pm
Venue:
Guru Harkishan Public School, SST Nagar, Patiala, Punjab
Watch Veer Bhupinder Singh On You Tube

LatesT


Living Treasure on Facebook